Please Advertise For The Server To Become Famous!

Navigation

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 33 on Fri Dec 27, 2013 9:11 pm

Latest topics

» Veteran rank plz?
Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:41 pm by Agile Boii Or Pure PK

» READ ALL PLAYERS
Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:40 pm by Agile Boii Or Pure PK

» "powerahm" Moderator Application
Sat Apr 07, 2012 10:32 am by powerahm

» Mod/admin application
Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:21 pm by powerahm

» Bandos's Staff Application
Wed Feb 01, 2012 8:18 pm by bandos

» From hellfire to all especially James
Wed Feb 01, 2012 7:55 am by Emo guy

» first attempt at banner (kinda lame)
Mon Jan 30, 2012 5:32 pm by MOD Brad

» Items lost in dung
Sat Jan 28, 2012 6:42 pm by Dragonica

» Kentos abusing mod powers
Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:22 pm by Dragonica


    macoroni27's mod application

    Share

    macoroni27
    Wielder of the Bronze Dagger
    Wielder of the Bronze Dagger

    Posts : 1
    Points : 3
    Join date : 2012-01-24

    macoroni27's mod application

    Post by macoroni27 on Wed Jan 25, 2012 11:04 pm

    im going to be truthful here and say that i have never been a mod. however i would really like to have the oppurtunity to try. i feel like i would be a good mod and that i would show you that it would be worth having me on the staff.

    thanks, macoroni27

      Current date/time is Tue Sep 18, 2018 1:05 pm